Tickets

2017 Football Tickets 1-866-FAU-OWLS


FAU Athletics Ticket Office

777 Glades Rd
Building TC-67B
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Director of Sales and Service
Brian Treiser   561-297-0027 fau.btreiser@fau.edu
Sales Consultants
Michelle Christie 561-297-2953 fau.mchristie@fau.edu
Fernando Segura 561-297-4694 fau.fsegura@fau.edu
Aubrey Brooks 561-297-0435 fau.abrooks@fau.edu
Jacob Banks 561-297-6720 fau.jbanks@fau.edu
Evan Siegel 561-297-2903 fau.esiegel@fau.edu
Anthony Garifo 610-202-7710 fau.agarifo@fau.edu


Click Here to Purchase Your Tickets


2017 Season Ticket Options

Seat Type
Sections Price
Delray Hyundai Deck - Center Sideline 104-106, 204-206 $480*
Delray Hyundai Deck - Sideline
101-103, 107-109, 201-203, 207-209  $300*
Atlantic Center Sideline 126-128, 226-228 $180 
Atlantic Sideline 126-128, 226-228 $120
Endzone 112-114, 120-121, 131-137, 212-214, 220-222, 231-237 $60

*donation built into price

Call 866-FAU-OWLS for information on our Young Alumni Season Tickets and our special FAU Faculty & Staff Season Tickets


2017 Single Game Ticket Options

Seat Type Sections Price (Advanced) Price (Game Day)
 Delray Hyundai Deck - Center Sideline  104-106, 204-206 $90 (Advanced)  $100 (Game Day) 
 Delray Hyundai Deck - Sideline  101-103, 107-109, 201-203, 207-209  $58 (Advanced) $64 (Game Day) 
 Atlantic Center Sideline  126-128, 226-228 $35 (Advanced) $38 (Game Day) 
 Atlantic Sideline  123-125, 129-130, 223-225, 229-230  $23 (Advanced) $25 (Game Day) 
 Endzone 112-114, 120-121, 131-137, 212-214, 220-222, 231-237 $12(Advanced) $13 (Game Day) 

                           

Call 866-FAU-OWLS for information on our Young Alumni Season Tickets and our special FAU Faculty & Staff Season Tickets
For more information on our Premium Seating options, including suites and loges, contact Brian Treiser at 561-297-0027 or fau.btreiser@fau.edu
                          

C-USA Unbridled Ambition Learfield