Tickets
2015 Football Tickets 1-866-FAU-OWLS


FAU Athletics Ticket Office

777 Glades Rd
Building TC-67B
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Director of Sales and Service
Brian Treiser   561-297-0027 fau.btreiser@fau.edu
Sales Consultants
John Zeleznock 561-297-6720 fau.jzeleznock@fau.edu
Anaclaudia Cervantes 561-297-0068 fau.acervantes@fau.edu
Cassandra Cardenas 561-297-4694 fau.ccardenas@fau.edu
Rebecca Moore 561-297-3923 fau.moore@fau.edu
Mark Bailey 561-297-0069 fau.mbailey@fau.edu
Michelle Christie 561-297-2953 fau.mchristie@fau.edu



2015 Season Tickets

Call 1-866-FAU-OWLS or Click Here to order your season tickets today!

Benefits include savings from single game ticket prices, guaranteed same seats at every home game, priority to purchase away game and bowl game tickets including the Boca Bowl in 2015, as well as establish priority for future season ticket seat location improvements.

Seat Type Sections Price
 Delray Hyundai Deck - Center Sideline  104-106, 204-206 $480* 
 Delray Hyundai Deck - Sideline  101-103, 107-109, 201-203, 207-209  $300*
 Center Sideline  126-128, 226-228 $180*
 Sideline  123-125, 129-130, 223-225, 229-230  $120
 Endzone 112-114, 120-121, 131-137, 212-214, 220-222, 231-237 $60

                           * Includes a tax-deductible donation

                           ** Faculty/Staff season ticket discounts are available. Please call 1-866-FAU-OWLS for more information.

 

FB 2015 Ticket Map

Click map above to enlarge

Single and Group Ticket Information

  • May 1 - 2015 FAU Football Away Game Tickets go on Sale
  • June 22 - Three-Game Mini Plan
  • June 29 - Group Tickets on Sale for all six home games
  • July 13 - Single-Game Tickets for Miami Game on Sale
  • Aug. 17 - Single-Game Presale for Season Ticket Holders for Buffalo Game
  • Aug. 19 - Single-Game Tickets for Buffalo Game on Sale
  • Sept. 8 -- Single-Game Presale for Season Ticket Holders for Rice Game
  • Sept. 10 - Single-Game Tickets for Rice Game on Sale
  • Sept. 15 - Single-Game Presale for Season Ticket Holders for Marshall Game
  • Sept. 17 - Single-Game Tickets for Marshall Game on Sale
  • Sept. 28 - Single-Game Presale for Season Ticket Holders for FIU Game
  • Sept. 30 - Single-Game Tickets for FIU Game on Sale
  • Oct. 12 - Single-Game Presale for Season Ticket Holders for MTSU Game
  • Oct. 14 - Single-Game Tickets for MTSU Game on Sale

Lost/Destroyed Tickets
All tickets should be treated like cash. The FAU Ticket Office is not responsible for any tickets that are lost. The season ticket holder of record must be present to have duplicate tickets issued. No third parties will be issued duplicates for someone else's season tickets. Please contact the FAU Ticket Office if you have any questions regarding lost or destroyed tickets.

Children/Infant Admission Policy
Everyone ages two (2) years and above must have a ticket to enter the FAU Stadium. Any child under two (2) must sit in the lap of the parent or guardian and may not occupy a seat.

Refund Policy
No refunds, exchanges or cancellations are permitted unless we are unable to fill your order. Refunds will not be granted due to a game date or time change.

Will Call
Will Call is located at Gate 1 and tickets will be available to patrons four (4) hours prior to kick-off.

FAU Student Tickets
FAU Students get FREE tickets to all FAU Athletic events. For football home games, visit studenttix.fau.edu to get your ticket. Tickets are available beginning the Monday of each home game. Email fau.studenttix@fau.edu with any questions.

 

all-access