Tickets

2017 Baseball Tickets 1-866-FAU-OWLS

FAU Athletics Ticket Office

777 Glades Rd
Building TC-67B
Boca Raton, FL 33431



2017 Baseball Tickets 1-866-FAU-OWLS
Director of Sales and Service
Brian Treiser   561-297-0027 fau.btreiser@fau.edu
Sales Consultants
Michelle Christi 561-297-2953 fau.mchristie@fau.edu
Fernando Segura 561-297-4694 fau.fsegura@fau.edu
Aubrey Brooks 561-297-0435 fau.abrooks@fau.edu
Jacob Banks 561-297-6720 fau.jbanks@fau.edu
Evan Siegel 561-297-0068 fau.esiegel@fau.edu
Anthony Garifo 561-297-7710 fau.agarifo@fau.edu

2017 Season Ticket Plan
General Admission $65

12 Game Mini-Plan
General Admission $36
Single Game Tickets
AdvancedWalkup
General Admission$5$7

Premium Games
General Admission $12
Groups of 15+ $7

Group Tickets
Groups of 15+ $2
Groups of 50+ $1

All seating at FAU Baseball Stadium is General Admission.

Group pricing is not available at the door. For more information on Fan Experiences or to book your group, please contact a Sales Consultant at 1-866-FAU-OWLS.


Lost/Destroyed Tickets

All tickets should be treated like cash. The FAU Ticket Office is not responsible for any tickets that are lost. The season ticket holder of record must be present to have duplicate tickets issued. No third parties will be issued duplicates for someone else's season tickets. Please contact the FAU Ticket Office if you have any questions regarding lost or destroyed tickets.

Children/Infant Admission Policy
Everyone ages two (2) years and above must have a ticket to enter the FAU Stadium. Any child under two (2) must sit in the lap of the parent or guardian and may not occupy a seat.

Refund Policy
No refunds, exchanges or cancellations are permitted unless we are unable to fill your order. Refunds will not be granted due to a game date or time change.

FAU Student Tickets
FAU Students are admitted FREE to regular season home games. Each student must present a valid OWL card at the entrance to the baseball stadium. Tickets are not needed; seating is all general admission. Admission is first-come, first-served and based on availability.

The FAU Student Ticket Policy is not applicable to conference championships or NCAA postseason related events.

C-USA Unbridled Ambition Learfield