2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/29/03 Florida State (FSU Tournament) Tallahassee, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 08/29/03 Michigan (FSU Tournament) Tallahassee, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 08/30/03 Kansas State (FSU Tournament) Tallahassee, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/05/03 South Florida (Double Tree Boca Bash) Boca Raton, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/06/03 The Citadel (Double Tree Boca Bash) Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/06/03 Maryland (Double Tree Boca Bash) Boca Raton, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 09/09/03 Florida International Boca Raton, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/12/03 Wofford (Coastal Carolina Tournament) Conway, SCW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/13/03 Clemson (Coastal Carolina Tournament) Conway, SCL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/13/03 Coastal Carolina(Coastal Carolina Tournament) Conway, SCW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/19/03 Stetson Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/26/03 Connecticut (UConn Autumn Classic) Storrs, CTL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/27/03 Maine (UConn Autumn Classic) Storrs, CTW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/27/03 UMBC (UConn Autumn Classic) Storrs, CTL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/03/03 Belmont * Nashville, TNW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/04/03 Lipscomb * Nashville, TNW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/10/03 Alabama State Montgomery, ALW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/11/03 Troy * Troy, ALW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/17/03 Gardner-Webb * Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/18/03 Campbell * Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 10/21/03 Central Florida * Boca Raton, FLL, 0-3
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 10/29/03 Miami (FL) Boca Raton, FLL, 0-3
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/31/03 Mercer * Boca Raton, FLL, 3-2
Final Stats
Sat 11/01/03 Georgia State * Boca Raton, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 11/06/03 Stetson * DeLand, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/08/03 Jacksonville * Jacksonville, FLL, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 11/11/03 Florida International Miami, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/21/03 Mercer Orlando, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/21/03 UCF Orlando, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
all-access