2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/30/2002 Youngstown State Boca Raton, FLW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 08/30/2002 North Carolina State Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 08/31/2002 Wright State Boca Raton, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 08/31/2002 Minnesota Boca Raton, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 09/02/2002 Eastern Washington Boca Raton, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/06/2002 Eastern Michigan Bozeman, MTL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/07/2002 Gonzaga Bozeman, MTL, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/07/2002 Montana State Bozeman, MTL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 09/10/2002 Florida International Miami, FLW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/13/2002 Stetson Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/13/2002 Georgia Southern Boca Raton, FLL, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/14/2002 Bethune-Cookman Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/14/2002 Xavier Boca Raton, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 09/17/2002 South Florida Boca Raton, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/20/2002 Miami (FL) Miami, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 09/27/2002 Samford* Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/28/2002 Jacksonville State* Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 10/01/2002 Central Florida* Orlando, FLL, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 10/04/2002 Mercer* Macon, GAW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/05/2002 Georgia State* Atlanta, GAL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 10/10/2002 Gardner-Webb* Boiling Springs, NCW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/12/2002 Campbell* Buies Creek, NCW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 10/15/2002 Stetson* Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/19/2002 Belmont* Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/26/2002 Troy State Troy, ALW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 10/29/2002 Miami (FL) Boca Raton, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/01/2002 Jacksonville* Boca Raton, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 11/05/2002 Florida International Boca Raton, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/16/2002 Stetson DeLand, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/22/2002 Troy State (A-Sun Tournament) Orlando, FLW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/22/2002 Georgia State (A-Sun Tournament) Orlando, FL L, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
all-access