2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 01/31/2003 Arizona (USF Louisville Slugger Tourney) Tampa, FLL, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 01/31/2003 Auburn (USF Louisville Slugger Tourney) Tampa, FLL, 5-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/01/2003 Sam Houston State (Louisville Slugger Tourn.) Tampa, FLW, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/01/2003 Northwestern (USF Louisville Slugger Tourney) Tampa, FLL, 5-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/02/2003 South Florida (USF Louisville Slugger Tourn.) Tampa, FLL, 4-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/07/2003 Alabama (FIU Invitational) Miami, FLL, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/07/2003 Ohio State (FIU Invitational) Miami, FLW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/08/2003 Florida International (FIU Invitational) Miami, FLW, 5-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/08/2003 Ohio State Miami, FLW, 2-1 (9)
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/09/2003 Florida International Miami, FLL, 4-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 02/11/2003 Florida International Miami, FLW, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 02/19/2003 Hofstra Boca Raton, FLW, 5-0
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 02/19/2003 Hofstra Boca Raton, FLW, 6-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/21/2003 Rutgers (FAU Invitational) Boca Raton, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/21/2003 UCLA (FAU Invitational) Boca Raton, FLL, 7-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/22/2003 Wisconsin (FAU Invitational) Boca Raton, FLW, 1-0 (8)
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery
Sat 02/22/2003 Long Island (FAU Invitational) Boca Raton, FLL, 4-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/23/2003 Wisconsin (FAU Invitational) Boca Raton, FL.W, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 03/06/2003 Maryland (USF Speedline Invit.) Tampa, FLL, 5-3 (8)
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 03/06/2003 Chattanooga (USF Speedline Invit.) Tampa, FLL, 9-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/07/2003 Illinois-Chicago (USF Speedline Invit.) Tampa, FLL, 5-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/07/2003 Oklahoma State (USF Speedline Invit.) Tampa, FLW, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/08/2003 Michigan State (USF Speedline Invit.) Tampa, FLL, 9-1
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 03/11/2003 Penn State Boca Raton, FLW, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 03/11/2003 Penn State Boca Raton, FLL, 6-3
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 03/13/2003 Chattanooga Boca Raton, FLW, 4-2
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 03/13/2003 Chattanooga Boca Raton, FLW, 7-5
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/14/2003 Massachusetts (FIU Classic) Miami, FLL, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/14/2003 California (FIU Classic) Miami, FLL, 10-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/15/2003 Texas A&M (FIU Classic) Miami, FLL, 10-2 (5)
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 03/16/2003 Syracuse (FIU Classic) Miami, FLL, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 03/20/2003 Manhattan (FAU Parents' Weekend) Boca Raton, FLW, 15-0 (5)
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 03/20/2003 Liberty (FAU Parents' Weekend) Boca Raton, FLW, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/21/2003 Liberty (FAU Parents' Weekend) Boca Raton, FLW, 1-0 (8)
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/21/2003 Manhattan (FAU Parents' Weekend) Boca Raton, FLW, 8-0 (5)
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/22/2003 Liberty (FAU Parents' Weekend) Boca Raton, FLL, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/22/2003 Manhattan (FAU Parents' Weekend) Boca Raton, FLW, 3-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/28/2003 Samford * Boca Raton, FLW, 2-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/28/2003 Samford * Boca Raton, FLW, 7-5
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 03/30/2003 Florida International Boca Raton, FLL, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 03/30/2003 Florida International Boca Raton, FLL, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 04/02/2003 Campbell * Buies Creek, NCW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 04/02/2003 Campbell * Buies Creek, NCW, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 04/03/2003 Gardner Webb* Boiling Springs, NCW, 9-1
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 04/03/2003 Gardner Webb* Boiling Springs, NCW, 9-0 (5)
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/11/2003 Troy State * Troy, ALL, 10-8
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/11/2003 Troy State * Troy, ALW, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/12/2003 Mercer * Macon, GAL, 1-0 (8)
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/12/2003 Mercer * Macon, GAW, 12-7
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/13/2003 Georgia State * Atlanta, GAL, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/13/2003 Georgia State * Atlanta, GAW, 6-2
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 04/15/2003 Florida International Miami, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 04/17/2003 Jacksonville * Boca Raton, FLW, 6-3
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Thu 04/17/2003 Jacksonville * Boca Raton, FLW, 8-2
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 04/19/2003 Belmont * Boca Raton, FLW, 8-0 (5)
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 04/19/2003 Belmont * Boca Raton, FLW, 10-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Tue 04/22/2003 Stetson * Boca Raton, FLL, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Tue 04/22/2003 Stetson * Boca Raton, FLW, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 04/26/2003 Central Florida * Orlando, FLW, 4-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/26/2003 Central Florida * Orlando, FLW, 4-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/27/2003 Jacksonville State * Boca Raton, FLW, 6-5 (10)
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Mon 04/28/2003 Jacksonville State * Boca Raton, Fla.W, 2-1 (11)
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Thu 05/08/2003 Jacksonville State (A-Sun Championship) Troy, ALW, 8-0 (6)
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
Thu 05/08/2003 Stetson (A-Sun Championship) Troy, ALW, 4-3
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
Fri 05/09/2003 Central Florida (A-Sun Championship) Troy, ALL, 3-2 (8)
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
Fri 05/09/2003 Mercer (A-Sun Championship) Troy, ALW, 5-4
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
Sat 05/10/2003 Central Florida (A-Sun Championship) Troy, ALW, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Livestats
Sat 05/10/2003 Central Florida (if necessary) Troy, ALW, 5-1
Recap | Final Stats |  Listen | Live Stats
Thu 05/15/2003 South Florida (NCAA Regional) Gainesville, FL L, 7-3
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
Thu 05/15/2003 Bethune-Cookman (NCAA Regional) Gainesville, FLW, 2-1 (11)
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
Fri 05/16/2003 Florida (NCAA Regional) Gainesville, FLW, 2-1 (9)
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
Sat 05/17/2003 Oregon State (NCAA Regional) Gainesville, FLL, 7-3
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
all-access