2004 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/27/2004 Louisiana-Lafayette Boca Raton, FLW, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 08/29/2004 Northeastern Boca Raton, FLL, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/10/2004 Charleston Charleston, SCW, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/12/2004 American Charleston, SCT, 1-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 09/16/2004 *UCF Orlando, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/18/2004 South Florida Tampa, FLT, 1-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 09/23/2004 *Campbell Buies Creek, NCL, 3-2 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/25/2004 *Gardner Webb Boiling Springs, NCW, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/28/2004 Florida International Boca Raton, FLW, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 09/30/2004 *Belmont Boca Raton, FLW, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/02/2004 *Lipscomb Boca Raton, FLW, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/08/2004 *Georgia State Atlanta, GAT, 1-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/10/2004 *Mercer Macon, GAW, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/15/2004 *Jacksonville Boca Raton, FLW, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/17/2004 *Stetson Boca Raton, FLW, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/22/2004 *Troy Boca Raton, FLW, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/27/2004 Miami Boca Raton, FLW, 1-0 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/04/2004 Jacksonville (A-Sun Tournament) Buies Creek, NCL, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
all-access