2001 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/31/2001 GEORGIA SOUTHERN Boca Raton, FLW, 2-0
Recap
Sun 09/02/2001 WOFFORD Boca Raton, FLW, 4-0
Recap
Tue 09/04/2001 Miami Miami, FLL, 3-0
Recap
Fri 09/07/2001 Tennessee Tech Miami, FLL, 3-0
Recap
Sun 09/09/2001 Northern Illinois Miami, FLW, 1-0 ot
Recap
Mon 09/17/2001 *CENTRAL FLORIDA Boca Raton, FLW, 3-2
Recap
Sat 09/22/2001 *Jacksonville Jacksonville, FLL, 2-1
Recap
Thu 09/27/2001 *CAMPBELL Boca Raton, FLL, 1-0
Recap
Sat 09/29/2001 *GEORGIA STATE Boca Raton, FLT, 1-1
Recap
Wed 10/03/2001 *Stetson DeLand, FLW, 2-0
Recap
Sun 10/07/2001 SOUTH FLORIDA Boca Raton, FLW, 4-1
Recap
Thu 10/11/2001 *Samford Birmingham, ALW, 2-1
Recap
Sat 10/13/2001 *Jacksonville State Jacksonville, ALW, 2-1
Recap
Thu 10/18/2001 *MERCER
(Parents Weekend)
Boca Raton, FLW, 3-1
Recap
Sat 10/20/2001 *TROY STATE
(Parents Weekend)
Boca Raton, FLW, 3-2
Recap
Fri 10/26/2001 *Belmont Nashville, TNW, 6-2
Recap
Sun 10/28/2001 UT-Martin Martin, TNW, 7-1
Recap
Thu 11/08/2001 Samford (A-Sun Championship) Orlando, FLW, 4-1
Recap
Fri 11/09/2001 Campbell (A-Sun Championship) Orlando, FLW, 1-0
Recap
Sat 11/10/2001 Central Florida (A-Sun Championship Final) Orlando, FL Recap
all-access