2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 10/06/2003 JSU Gamecock Fall Classic Jacksonville, AL4th
Recap | Results
Tue 10/07/2003 JSU Gamecock Fall Classic Jacksonville, ALAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 10/19/2003 Hatter Fall Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, FLAll Day
Recap
Mon 10/20/2003 Hatter Fall Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, FLAll Day
Recap
Tue 10/21/2003 Hatter Fall Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, FL6th/17
Recap
Fri 10/31/2003 FIU/Pat Bradley Invitational Miami, FLAll Day
Recap
Sat 11/01/2003 FIU/Pat Bradley Invitational Miami, FLAll Day
Sun 11/02/2003 FIU/Pat Bradley Invitational Miami, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 02/09/2004 UCF Invitational Orlando, FLAll Day
Recap | Results
Tue 02/10/2004 UCF Invitational Orlando, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 02/16/2004 Golden Panther Championship Miami, FLAll Day
Recap
Tue 02/17/2004 Golden Panther Championship Miami, FLAll Day
Recap
Sun 02/29/2004 Lady Moc Invitational Lakeland, FLAll Day
Recap | Results
Mon 03/01/2004 Lady Moc Invitational Lakeland, FLAll Day
Recap | Results
Tue 03/02/2004 Lady Moc Invitational Lakeland, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 03/15/2004 El Diablo Intercollegiate Citrus Springs, FLAll Day
Recap | Results
Tue 03/16/2004 El Diablo Intercollegiate Citrus Springs, FLAll Day
Recap
Mon 03/22/2004 Hatter Spring Fling DeLand, FLAll Day
Recap
Tue 03/23/2004 Hatter Spring Fling DeLand, FLAll Day
Recap
Fri 04/02/2004 Ryder Florida Coll. Champ. Miami, FLAll Day
Recap | Results
Sat 04/03/2004 Ryder Florida Coll. Champ. Miami, FLAll Day
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 Ryder Florida Coll. Champ. Miami, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 04/19/2004 Atlantic Sun Championship Buies Creek, NCAll Day
Recap
Tue 04/20/2004 Atlantic Sun Championship Buies Creek, NCAll Day
Recap
Wed 04/21/2004 Atlantic Sun Championship Buies Creek, NCAll Day
Recap
all-access