2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/25/2004 Elon Invitational Sunset Beach, N.C.All Day
Sun 09/26/2004 Elon Invitational Sunset Beach, N.C.All Day
Recap
Fri 10/08/2004 Mission Inn Collegiate Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, FLAll Day
Recap
Sat 10/09/2004 Mission Inn Collegiate Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, FLAll Day
Recap
Sun 10/10/2004 Mission Inn Collegiate Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 10/18/2004 Pirate Fall Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C.All Day
Recap
Tue 10/19/2004 Pirate Fall Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C.All Day
Recap
Mon 11/01/2004 Charleston Southern Fall Invitational Charleston S.C.All Day
Tue 11/02/2004 Charleston Southern Fall Invitational Charleston S.C.All Day
Recap
Mon 11/08/2004 Stetson Invitational DeLand, FLAll Day
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 11/09/2004 Stetson Invitational DeLand, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 02/21/2005 Charleston Southern Spring Invite Charleston, S.C.4th
Recap
Tue 02/22/2005 Charleston Southern Spring Invite Charleston, S.C.3rd
Recap | Results
Fri 03/04/2005 Dick Wittcoff/USF Invitational Tampa, FL12th
Recap
Sat 03/05/2005 Dick Wittcoff/USF Invitational Tampa, FL13th
Recap
Sun 03/06/2005 Dick Wittcoff/USF Invitational Tampa, FLt12th
Recap | Results
Sat 03/12/2005 Geico Direct Spring Invitational Savannah, GAAll Day
Sun 03/13/2005 Geico Direct Spring Invitational Savannah, GAt5th
Recap | Results
Sat 03/19/2005 El Diablo Intercollegiate Ocala, FL15th
Recap
Sun 03/20/2005 El Diablo Intercollegiate Ocala, FL15th
Recap | Results
Mon 04/04/2005 Belmont Invitational Nashville, TN14th
Recap
Tue 04/05/2005 Belmont Invitational Nashville, TN13th
Recap | Results
Mon 04/18/2005 Atlantic Sun Championship Nashville, TN8th
Recap | Results
Tue 04/19/2005 Atlantic Sun Championship Nashville, TN9th
Recap
Wed 04/20/2005 Atlantic Sun Championship Nashville, TN8th
Recap | Results
all-access