2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/10/2003 Mission Inn Collegiate Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, FLAll Day
Recap
Sat 10/11/2003 Mission Inn Collegiate Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, FLAll Day
Recap
Sun 10/12/2003 Mission Inn Collegiate Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 10/20/2003 ECU Pirate Fall Intercollegiate Greenville, NCAll Day
Recap
Tue 10/21/2003 ECU Pirate Fall Intercollegiate Greenville, NC3rd/18
Recap
Mon 11/03/2003 Charleston Southern Fall Invitational Charleston, SCAll Day
Recap
Tue 11/04/2003 Charleston Southern Fall Invitational Charleston, SCAll Day
Recap
Sun 11/09/2003 Stetson Intercollegiate DeLand, FLAll Day
Recap
Mon 11/10/2003 Stetson Intercollegiate DeLand, FLAll Day
Recap
Tue 11/11/2003 Stetson Intercollegiate DeLand, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 02/16/2004 UCF/Rio Pinar Intercollegiate Orlando, FLAll Day
Recap | Results
Tue 02/17/2004 UCF/Rio Pinar Intercollegiate Orlando, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/20/2004 USF Invitational Tampa, FLAll Day
Recap | Results
Sat 02/21/2004 USF Invitational Tampa, FLAll Day
Recap | Results
Sun 02/22/2004 USF Invitational Tampa, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/13/2004 Big Red Classic Ocala, FLAll Day
Recap
Sun 03/14/2004 Big Red Classic Ocala, FLAll Day
Recap
Sat 03/20/2004 El Diablo Intercollegiate Citrus Springs, FLAll Day
Recap | Results
Sun 03/21/2004 El Diablo Intercollegiate Citrus Springs, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 04/05/2004 Belmont Invitational Nashville, TNAll Day
Recap
Tue 04/06/2004 Belmont Invitational Nashville, TNAll Day
Recap
Mon 04/19/2004 Atlantic Sun Championship Buies Creek, NCAll Day
Recap
Tue 04/20/2004 Atlantic Sun Championship Buies Creek, NCAll Day
Recap
Wed 04/21/2004 Atlantic Sun Championship Buies Creek, NCAll Day
Recap
all-access