2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/23/2002 College Preview Classic Miami, FLAll Day
Recap
Tue 09/24/2002 College Preview Classic Miami, FLAll Day
Recap
Mon 10/07/2002 CSU Fall Invitational Charleston, SCAll Day
Recap
Tue 10/08/2002 CSU Fall Invitational Charleston, SCAll Day
Recap
Mon 10/28/2002 Rio Pinar Intercollegiate Orlando, FLAll Day
Recap
Tue 10/29/2002 Rio Pinar Intercollegiate Orlando, FLAll Day
Recap
Sun 11/10/2002 Stetson Intercollegiate DeLand, FLAll Day
Recap
Mon 11/11/2002 Stetson Intercollegiate DeLand, FLAll Day
Recap
Tue 11/12/2002 Stetson Intercollegiate DeLand, FLAll Day
Recap
Mon 02/03/2003 Stetson Invitational DeLand, FL5th Place
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 02/04/2003 Stetson Invitational DeLand, FL3rd Place
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/21/2003 USF Invitational Tampa, FLT-6th
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/22/2003 USF Invitational Tampa, FL4th
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 02/23/2003 USF Invitational Tampa, FL11th
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/01/2003 Emerald Coast Collegiate Gulf Breeze, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 03/02/2003 Emerald Coast Collegiate Gulf Breeze, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 03/13/2003 Treasure Coast Classic Jensen Beach, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/14/2003 Treasure Coast Classic Jensen Beach, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 03/31/2003 Amoco Ultimate-Young Oil Intercollegiate Jacksonville, ALAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 04/01/2003 Amoco Ultimate-Young Oil Intercollegiate Jacksonville, ALAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 04/07/2003 Belmont Invitational Franklin, TNAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 04/08/2003 Belmont Invitational Franklin, TNAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 04/16/2003 A-Sun Championship Daytona Beach, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 04/17/2003 A-Sun Championship Daytona Beach, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 04/18/2003 A-Sun Championship Daytona Beach, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
all-access