2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Tue 09/25/2001 Carolina First Intercollegiate Florence, SCAll Day
Mon 10/22/2001 Rio Pinar Intercollegiate Orlando, FLAll Day
Tue 10/23/2001 Rio Pinar Intercollegiate Orlando, FLAll Day
Sun 10/28/2001 Coca Cola Intercollegiate (10/27-10/28) Daytona Beach, FLAll Day
Tue 11/06/2001 CSU Fall Invitational Charleston, SCAll Day
Sun 11/11/2001 Stetson Intercollegiate DeLand, FLAll Day
Mon 11/12/2001 Stetson Intercollegiate DeLand, FLAll Day
Tue 11/13/2001 Stetson Intercollegiate DeLand, FLAll Day
Tue 02/19/2002 CSU Spring Kick-Off (2/18-2/19) Charleston, SCAll Day
Fri 02/22/2002 USF/Ron Smith Invitational Tampa, FLAll Day
Sun 02/24/2002 USF/Ron Smith Invitational Tampa, FLAll Day
Mon 03/04/2002 Emerald Coast Collegiate Gulf Breeze, FLAll Day
Tue 03/05/2002 Emerald Coast Collegiate Gulf Breeze, FLAll Day
Sat 03/16/2002 Treasure Coast Classic (3/15-3/16) Jensen Beach, FLAll Day
Mon 04/01/2002 Amoco Ultimate/Young Oil Intercollegiate Jacksonville, ALAll Day
Tue 04/02/2002 Amoco Ultimate/Young Oil Intercollegiate Jacksonville, ALAll Day
Mon 04/22/2002 Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Deer Island, FLAll Day
Recap
Tue 04/23/2002 Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Deer Island, FLAll Day
Recap
Wed 04/24/2002 Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Deer Island, FLAll Day
Recap
all-access