2004 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVTime/Outcome
Sat 09/04/2004 Hawaii Honolulu, HI CSS, Adelphia, Game PlanW, 35-28 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/11/2004 North Texas Denton, TX  W, 20-13
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/18/2004 Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, TN ESPN GamePlan, CSS, AdelphiaW, 27-20
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/09/2004 Texas State San Marcos, TX Fox SportsW, 20-13
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/16/2004 Northern Colorado Greeley, CO Fox Sports and CSTVW, 39-24
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 10/23/2004 Louisiana-Monroe Ft. Lauderdale, FL (Lockhart)  L, 17-13
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/30/2004 Florida A&M Tallahassee, FL CSS, AdelphiaW, 38-8
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/06/2004 Troy Troy, AL CSS and Adelphia 15 (live), Empire (8pm)L, 24-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/13/2004 New Mexico State Ft. Lauderdale, FL (Lockhart)  L, 35-7
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 11/20/2004 Illinois State Ft. Lauderdale, FL (Lockhart)  W, 28-0
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 11/27/2004 Edward Waters Ft. Lauderdale, FL (Lockhart)  W, 49-15
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 12/04/2004 Florida International Miami, FL (Pro Player Stadium)  W, 17-10
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
all-access