2002 Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 08/29/2002 South Florida Tampa, FLL, 51-10
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/07/2002 BETHUNE-COOKMAN Pro Player StadiumL, 30-17
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 09/14/2002 James Madison Harrisonburg, VAL, 16-13
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 09/21/2002 Eastern Kentucky Richmond, KYL, 22-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/05/2002 Nicholls State Thibodeaux, LAL, 33-22
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/12/2002 YOUNGSTOWN STATE Pro Player StadiumL, 24-17
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 10/26/2002 Troy State Troy, ALL, 21-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/02/2002 Connecticut Storrs, CTL, 61-14
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/09/2002 MORRIS BROWN (Homecoming) Pro Player StadiumW, 34-13
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 11/16/2002 Eastern Illinois Charleston, ILL, 47-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/23/2002 FL INTERNATIONAL Pro Player StadiumW, 31-21
Recap | Box Score |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
all-access