2001 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/01/2001 Slippery Rock Pro Player StadiumL, 40-7
Recap | Stats | Audio Broadcast | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 09/08/2001 Bethune Cookman Daytona Beach, FLW, 31-28
Recap | Stats | Audio Broadcast
Sat 09/22/2001 Marist Pro Player StadiumW, 31-9
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 10/06/2001 Drake Des Moines, IAL, 31-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/13/2001 Jacksonville Pro Player StadiumW, 35-12
Recap | Final Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 10/20/2001 St Marys Ca Pro Player StadiumL, 24-10
Recap | Final Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 10/27/2001 St Peters Pro Player Stadium4:00 PM ET
Recap | Final Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 11/03/2001 Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NCL, 35-19
Final Stats
Sat 11/10/2001 Eastern Ill Pro Player StadiumL, 38-10
Recap | Final Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 11/17/2001 Suny-Albany Pro Player StadiumW, 27-9
Recap | Final Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
all-access