2004-05 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 11/06/2004 Barry # Boca Raton, FL  L, 77-69
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 11/11/2004 Florida Tech # Boca Raton, FL  W, 87-76
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/19/2004 Florida International Miami, FL  L, 65-62
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 11/23/2004 Florida Gainesville, FL SunshineL, 90-45
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 11/29/2004 Miami (FL) Coral Gables, FL  L, 84-68
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 12/04/2004 Gardner-Webb * Boca Raton, FL  L, 76-69
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 12/14/2004 Campbell * Boca Raton, FL  W, 82-59
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 12/17/2004 Nevada (Dodge Holiday Classic) Reno, NV  L, 60-46
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 12/18/2004 Idaho State (Dodge Holiday Classic) Reno, NV  L, 71-67
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 12/22/2004 UNLV Las Vegas, NV  L, 83-66
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Thu 12/30/2004 Colgate Boca Raton, FL  L, 81-75
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 01/03/2005 Mercer * Macon, GA  W, 104-101 (3OT)
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 01/05/2005 Georgia State * Atlanta, GA  L, 75-73
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 01/09/2005 Stetson * Boca Raton, FL  W, 81-69 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 01/11/2005 Jacksonville * Boca Raton, FL  L, 82-81
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 01/13/2005 UCF* Boca Raton, FL  L, 73-70
Recap | Box Score
Tue 01/18/2005 Troy * Boca Raton, FL  L, 99-93
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 01/20/2005 UCF* Orlando, FL  W, 73-61
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 01/23/2005 Lipscomb * Nashville, TN  L, 68-66
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 01/25/2005 Belmont * Nashville, TN  W, 76-68
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/29/2005 Lipscomb * Boca Raton, FL  W, 84-67
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 01/31/2005 Belmont * Boca Raton, FL  L, 103-100 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 02/06/2005 Troy * Troy, AL  W, 82-80
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 02/10/2005 Jacksonville* Jacksonville, FL  W, 100-73
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/12/2005 Stetson * DeLand, FL  W, 81-75
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 02/17/2005 Georgia State * Boca Raton, FL  L, 80-76
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Owls Nest Chamber of Commerce Night
Sat 02/19/2005 Mercer * Boca Raton, FL  L, 107-88
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Owls Nest Donor Night
Thu 02/24/2005 Campbell * Buies Creek, NC  W, 89-83
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/26/2005 Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, NC  L, 91-76
Recap | Final Stats
all-access