2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 11/06/2003 Nova Southeastern # Boca Raton, FL  W, 88-44
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Tue 11/11/2003 Florida Gulf Coast # Boca Raton, FL  W, 66-61
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Fri 11/21/2003 South Florida Tampa, FL  L, 79-66
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Tue 11/25/2003 Georgia Athens, GA  L, 99-84
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Mon 12/01/2003 Florida International Boca Raton, FL  W, 89-87
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 12/06/2003 Barry Boca Raton, FL  W, 76-73
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Mon 12/15/2003 Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, NC  W, 95-75
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Wed 12/17/2003 Campbell * Buies Creek, NC  W, 99-86
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Sat 12/20/2003 James Madison Boca Raton, FL  L, 73-70
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 12/27/2003 Miami (FL) Coral Gables, FL  L, 76-51
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Mon 12/29/2003 Mary Washington Boca Raton, FL  W, 101-61
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 01/03/2004 Mercer * Boca Raton, FL  W, 90-72
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Mon 01/05/2004 Georgia State * Boca Raton, FL  L, 79-76
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Fri 01/09/2004 Jacksonville * Jacksonville, FL CSSW, 87-67
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Sun 01/11/2004 Stetson * DeLand, FL  L, 91-89 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Wed 01/14/2004 Central Florida * Boca Raton, FL SunshineL, 70-52
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 01/17/2004 Belmont * Boca Raton, FL  L, 71-68
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Mon 01/19/2004 Lipscomb * Boca Raton, FL  W, 90-69
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sun 01/25/2004 Troy State * Troy, AL  L, 93-81
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Wed 01/28/2004 Central Florida * Orlando, FL  L, 75-66
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Mon 02/02/2004 Troy State * Boca Raton, FL  L, 73-68
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Thu 02/05/2004 Lipscomb * Nashville, TN  L, 75-67
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Sat 02/07/2004 Belmont * Nashville, TN  L, 57-54 (2OT)
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Thu 02/12/2004 Stetson * Boca Raton, FL  L, 76-72 (2OT)
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 02/14/2004 Jacksonville * Boca Raton, FL  L, 70-69
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Thu 02/19/2004 Georgia State * Atlanta, GA  L, 90-76
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Sat 02/21/2004 Mercer * Macon, GA  L, 85-79
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
Thu 02/26/2004 Campbell * Boca Raton, FL  W, 95-80
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 02/28/2004 Gardner-Webb * Boca Raton, FL  L, 67-65
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Thu 03/04/2004 Troy State (A-Sun Quarterfinal) Nashville, TN  L, 85-82
Recap | Final Stats |  Archived Audio
all-access