2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 11/09/2002 Lynn# Boca Raton, FL  L, 67-58
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/16/2002 Cleveland State (BCA Invitational) Fort Collins, CO  W, 71-66
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 11/18/2002 Colorado State (BCA Invitational) Fort Collins, CO  L, 81-56
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 11/19/2002 IPFW (BCA Invitational) Fort Collins, CO  W, 93-86 (2OT)
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/22/2002 Drake Des Moines, IA  L, 74-62
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 11/24/2002 Iowa Iowa City, IA  L, 79-52
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 11/27/2002 Nova Southeastern Boca Raton, FL  W, 86-60
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 12/03/2002 Miami (FL) Boca Raton, FL  W, 74-73 (OT)
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 12/05/2002 VCU Richmond, VA  L, 90-72
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 12/16/2002 James Madison Harrisonburg, VA  L, 71-57
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 12/20/2002 Liberty Lynchburg, VA  L, 84-79
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 12/28/2002 San Diego State San Diego, CA  L, 91-75
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 12/30/2002 UC-Irvine Irvine, CA  L, 87-70
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/04/2003 Central Florida* Orlando, FL  L, 80-69
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 01/09/2003 Troy State* Troy, AL  L, 77-72
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/11/2003 Mercer* Macon, GA  L, 86-79
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/18/2003 Jacksonville* Boca Raton, FL  L, 74-63
Recap | Final Stats
Mon 01/20/2003 Stetson* Boca Raton, FL  W, 71-64
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 01/23/2003 Georgia State* Atlanta, GA  L, 66-64
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/25/2003 Jacksonville State* Jacksonville, AL  L, 83-77
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 01/30/2003 Samford* Boca Raton, FL  L, 73-53
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/01/2003 Belmont* Boca Raton, FL  L, 76-69
Recap | Box Score
Tue 02/04/2003 Gardner-Webb* Boiling Springs, NC  W, 59-57
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/07/2003 Campbell (TV)* Boca Raton, FL CSSW, 83-56
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 02/13/2003 Stetson* DeLand, FL  L, 73-68
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/15/2003 Jacksonville* Jacksonville, FL  L, 89-54
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 02/20/2003 Mercer* Boca Raton, FL  L, 87-72
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/22/2003 Troy State* Boca Raton, FL  L, 76-66
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/01/2003 Central Florida* Boca Raton, FL  L, 82-75
Recap | Final Stats
all-access