2002 Archives

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 02/01/2002 Bethune Cookman Boca Raton, FLL, 8-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/02/2002 Bethune Cookman Boca Raton, FLW, 11-7
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/03/2002 Bethune Cookman Boca Raton, FLL, 9-5
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/08/2002 UCLA Los Angeles, CAW, 23-13
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/09/2002 UCLA Los Angeles, CAL, 4-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/10/2002 UCLA Los Angeles, CAL, 11-5
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 02/20/2002 St Francis Ny Boca Raton, FLW, 6-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 02/22/2002 Hartford Boca Raton, FLW, 5-4
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/23/2002 Hartford Boca Raton, FLW, 31-0
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 02/24/2002 Hartford Boca Raton, FLW, 6-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/01/2002 Minnesota Minneapolis, MNW, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/02/2002 Tennessee (M) Minneapolis, MNL, 5-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 03/03/2002 Alabama Minneapolis, MNL, 8-3
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 03/05/2002 La Salle Boca Raton, FLW, 27-9
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 03/06/2002 La Salle Boca Raton, FLW, 19-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/08/2002 Troy St Troy, ALW, 10-5
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/09/2002 Troy St Troy, ALW, 7-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/09/2002 Troy St Troy, ALW, 6-3
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 03/12/2002 Iona Boca Raton, FLW, 9-5
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 03/13/2002 MONMOUTH Boca Raton, FLW, 10-3
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/15/2002 Miami Ohio Boca Raton, FLW, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/16/2002 Kansas St Boca Raton, FLW, 8-4
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 03/17/2002 Cornell Boca Raton, FLW, 18-7
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 03/19/2002 Rutgers Boca Raton, FLW, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 03/20/2002 Rider Boca Raton, FLW, 17-3
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/22/2002 Samford Birmingham, ALW, 9-4
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/23/2002 Samford Birmingham, ALW, 3-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/23/2002 Samford Birmingham, ALW, 6-2
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 03/26/2002 Harvard Boca Raton, FLW, 11-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 03/29/2002 Jacksonville St Boca Raton, FLW, 12-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/30/2002 Jacksonville St Boca Raton, FLW, 5-4
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 03/30/2002 Jacksonville St Boca Raton, FLW, 8-7
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/05/2002 Belmont Nashville, TNW, 7-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/05/2002 Belmont Nashville, TNW, 5-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/06/2002 Belmont Nashville, TNW, 13-2
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/12/2002 Campbell Boca Raton, FLW, 2-1
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/13/2002 Campbell Boca Raton, FLW, 5-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/13/2002 Campbell Boca Raton, FLW, 10-1
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 04/19/2002 Stetson DeLand, FLW, 5-4
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/20/2002 Stetson DeLand, FLL, 10-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/20/2002 Stetson DeLand, FLW, 14-2
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 04/24/2002 Miami Fla Coral Gables, FLL, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/27/2002 Jacksonville Boca Raton, FLW, 6-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/28/2002 Jacksonville Boca Raton, FLL, 5-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/28/2002 Jacksonville Boca Raton, FLW, 8-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/03/2002 UCF Boca Raton, FLL, 14-9
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/04/2002 UCF Boca Raton, FLL, 7-5
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/04/2002 UCF Boca Raton, FLW, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
Tue 05/07/2002 Florida Intl Miami, FLL, 6-3
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/10/2002 Mercer Macon, GAW, 12-11
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/11/2002 Mercer Macon, GAL, 5-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/11/2002 Mercer Macon, GAL, 11-3
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 05/15/2002 Florida Intl Boca Raton, FLW, 17-8
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/17/2002 Georgia St Boca Raton, FLL, 3-2 (10)
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/18/2002 Georgia St Boca Raton, FLL, 5-4 (11)
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/18/2002 Georgia St Boca Raton, FLW, 11-4
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 05/22/2002 Jacksonville (A-Sun Tourney) DeLand, FLW, 4-2
Recap | Final Stats
Thu 05/23/2002 Stetson (A-Sun Tourney) DeLand, FLL, 3-0
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/24/2002 Jacksonville (A-Sun Tourney) DeLand, FLW, 6-4
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/24/2002 Stetson (A-Sun Tourney) DeLand, FLW, 10-3
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/25/2002 Central Florida (A-Sun Tourney) DeLand, FLL, 8-6
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 05/31/2002 Auburn (NCAA Regional) Tuscaloosa, ALW, 16-11
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery
Sat 06/01/2002 SE Missouri State (NCAA Regional) Tuscaloosa, ALW, 12-6
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 06/02/2002 Alabama (NCAA Regional) Tuscaloosa, ALL, 7-2
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 06/02/2002 Alabama (NCAA Regional Final) Tuscaloosa, ALW, 6-5
Recap | Final Stats
Fri 06/07/2002 Georgia Tech (NCAA Super Regional) Atlanta, GAL, 14-3
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
Sat 06/08/2002 Georgia Tech (NCAA Super Regional) Atlanta, GAL, 11-5
Recap | Final Stats | Quotes | Live Stats
all-access