2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/30/2003 Palm Beach Atlantic Invitational West Palm Beach, FLW 4th
Recap
Fri 09/05/2003 UCF Invitational Orlando, FLM 2nd, W 3rd
Recap
Sat 09/13/2003 FIU/Lourdes Cross Country Invitational (M) Miami, FL8:00 AM
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 09/20/2003 UGA Bulldog Stampede (W) Athens, GA7th
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 10/03/2003 FLrunners.com Invitational Tampa, FLW 3rd, M 5th
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 10/11/2003 Disney World Invitational Orlando, FLW 10th
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 10/17/2003 Stetson Invitational Deland, FLW 3rd, M 8th
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/01/2003 A-Sun Championship Buies Creek, NCW 5th, M 8th
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 11/14/2003 NCAA Regional Auburn, ALW 18th
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 11/24/2003 NCAA National Championship Cedar Falls, IA10:00 AM
Sat 01/17/2004 Florida Intercollegiate Gainesville, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/24/2004 Purple Tiger Invitational Baton Rouge, LAAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 02/01/2004 Gator Invitational Gainesville, GLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/06/2004 UCF Invitational Orlando, FLAll Day
Recap
Fri 03/12/2004 Disney Relays Orlando, FL3rd
Sat 03/13/2004 Disney Relays Orlando, FL3rd
Recap
Sat 03/20/2004 Hurricane Invitational Coral Gables, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/26/2004 Florida Relays Gainesville, FLAll Day
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 Florida Relays Gainesville, FLAll Day
Recap
Fri 04/02/2004 USF Invitational Tampa, FLAll Day
Sat 04/03/2004 USF Invitational Tampa, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/10/2004 Gatorade Invitational Coral Gables, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 04/16/2004 A-Sun Championships Orlando, FLAll Day
Sat 04/17/2004 A-Sun Championships Orlando, FLAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 05/01/2004 Georgia Invitational Athens, GAAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 05/08/2004 Orange and Purple Invitational Clemson, SCAll Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 05/14/2004 Georgia Tech Invitational Atlanta, GAAll Day
Thu 05/27/2004 NCAA East Regional Championship Gainesville, FLAll Day
Recap
Fri 05/28/2004 NCAA East Regional Championship Gainesville, FLAll Day
Sun 06/06/2004 NCAA Outdoor Championship Austin, TXAll Day
Mon 06/07/2004 NCAA Outdoor Championship Austin, TXAll Day
Tue 06/08/2004 NCAA Outdoor Championship Austin, TXAll Day
Wed 06/09/2004 NCAA Outdoor Championship Austin, TXAll Day
all-access