2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Tue 10/23/2001 NOTRE DAME (W) Boca Raton, FL Recap | Stats
Sat 10/27/2001 Miami Fla Coral Gables, FL Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/03/2001 Syracuse Syracuse, NY Recap | Final Stats
Fri 11/30/2001 Georgia Invite Athens, GA Recap | Final Stats
Fri 12/21/2001 FAU Invite Boca Raton, FL Recap | Stats
Fri 01/04/2002 FAU Winter Invitational Boca Raton, FL Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/12/2002 Florida State Tallahassee, FL Recap | Final Stats
Sat 01/19/2002 FLORIDA A&M Boca Raton, FL Recap | Final Stats
Sat 02/02/2002 Miami Fla Boca Raton, Fla. Recap
Sat 02/09/2002 Florida Gainesville, FL Recap | Final Stats
Thu 02/28/2002 NIC Championships Rochester, MI Recap | Final Stats
all-access