Meet Our Staff Area Code (561)
Name Title Ext. e-mail
Academics

Marlon Dechausay

Marlon Dechausay

Director of Student-Athlete Center for Academic Excellence & Assoc. AD

(All-Sports + football, men's basketball cheer & dance)

297-6957 mdechausay@fau.edu

Rachel Fineberg

Assoc. Director of Center for Academic Excellence

(men's basketball, volleyball and men's golf)

297-2574 rfineberg@fau.edu
Nicole Alderson

Assistant Director of Center for Academic Excellence

(women's basketball, men's and women's swimming and diving and women's golf)

297-1005 nalderson@fau.edu
Vanessa Lefton

Tutor and Academic Coordinator

297-2899 vlefton@fau.edu

Keva Anderson-Konsker

Senior Athletic Academic Counselor

(baseball, softball and women's soccer)

297-0132 kanderso@fau.edu

Scott Day

Athletic Academic Counselor
(men's soccer, men's & women's cross country, women's tennis and track & field)

297-3484 adayton@fau.edu

Aaron Stang

Athletic Academic Counselor

(beach volleyball and football)

297-3597 astang2@fau.edu

Eric Zeaman

Athletic Academic Counselor

(football and men's tennis)

297-3910 jzeaman@fau.edu

Jacqueline C. Perez

Learning Specialist

297-4292
Mac Golemo Assistant Academic Advisor 297-2297 mgolemo@fau.edu
Kristen Harris Assistant Academic Advisor 297-2297 harrisk@fau.edu

Rebecca Schoonover

Athletic Academic Counselor

297-2297 rschoonover@fau.edu