Meet Our Staff Area Code (561)jaquezjohnson2013@fau.edu​
Name Title Ext. e-mail
Academics

Eric Coleman

Director of Student-Athlete Center for Academic Excellence & Assoc. AD

(All-Sports + spirit)

297-6957 colemane@fau.edu
Nicole Alderson

Associate Director of Center for Academic Excellence

(men's & women's basketball, volleyball, men's and women's swimming & diving)

297-1005 nalderson@fau.edu

Jacqueline C. Perez

Assistant Director, Learning Specialist

297-4292













Eric Zeaman

Interim Assistant Director

(football and men's tennis)

297-3910 jzeaman@fau.edu

Keva Anderson-Konsker

Senior Athletic Academic Counselor

(baseball, softball and women's soccer)

297-0132 kanderso@fau.edu

Scott Day

Athletic Academic Counselor
(men's soccer, men's & women's cross country, women's tennis and track & field)

297-3484 adayton@fau.edu

Heather Smith

Athletic Academic Counselor

(beach volleyball and football)

297-3597 Smithh@fau.edu

Domenica Jones

Athletic Academic Relations Coordinator

(Tutors)

297-2899 jonesd@fau.edu
Kiersten Coffman Assistant Academic Advisor 297-2297 kcoffman2016@fau.edu
Milly Garcia Assistant Academic Advisor 297-2297 milagrosagarc2016@fau.edu

Jana Pladevall-Guyer

Athletic Academic Counselor

297-2297 jpladevallgu2016@fau.edu

Jaquez Johnson

Athletic Academic Counselor

297-2297 jaquezjohnson2013@fau.edu