Skip to main content Skip to footer

MEET OUR STAFF AREA CODE (561)

NameTitleExt.E-Mail
Eric Coleman
Eric Coleman
Director of Student-Athlete Center for Academic Excellence & Assoc. AD

(All-Sports + spirit)

297-6957 colemane@fau.edu
Nicole Alderson
Nicole Alderson
Associate Director of Center for Academic Excellence

(men's & women's basketball, volleyball, men's and women's swimming & diving)

297-1005 nalderson@fau.edu
Jacqueline C. Perez
Jacqueline C. Perez
Assistant Director, Learning Specialist 297-4292 jperez46@fau.edu
Eric Zeaman
Eric Zeaman
Interim Assistant Director

(football and men's tennis)

297-3910 jzeaman@fau.edu
Dasha Cherkasov
Dasha Cherkasov
Athletic Academic Counselor

(men's and women's swimming, women's basketball and women's golf)

297-3910 dcherkasov@fau.edu
Scott Dayton
Scott Dayton
Athletic Academic Counselor

(men's soccer, men's & women's cross country, women's tennis and track & field)

297-3484 adayton@fau.edu
Heather Smith
Heather Smith
Athletic Academic Counselor

(beach volleyball and football)

297-3597 Smithh@fau.edu
Domenica Jones
Domenica Jones
Athletic Academic Relations Coordinator

(Tutors)

297-2899 jonesd@fau.edu
Kiersten Coffman Assistant Academic Advisor 297-2297 kcoffman2016@fau.edu
Milly Garcia Assistant Academic Advisor 297-2297 milagrosagarc2016@fau.edu
Jana Pladevall-Guyer Assistant Academic Advisor 297-2297 jpladevallgu2016@fau.edu
Jaquez Johnson Assistant Academic Advisor 297-2297 jaquezjohnson2013@fau.edu

College Sports Live