Meet Our Staff Area Code (561)
Name Title Ext. e-mail
Academics

Marlon Dechausay

Marlon Dechausay

Director of Student-Athlete Center for Academic Excellence & Assoc. AD

(All-Sports + football, men's basketball cheer & dance)

297-6957 mdechausay@fau.edu
TBA

Assoc. Director of Center for Academic Excellence

(women's soccer, men's & women's swimming & diving)

297-2574

Robin Miramontes

Associate Director of Center for Academic Excellence

(football)

297-1005 rmiramon@fau.edu

Vanessa Lefton

Tutor and Academic Coordinator

men's golf

297-2899 vlefton@fau.edu

Keva Anderson-Konsker

Senior Athletic Academic Counselor

(women's basketball, women's golf, baseball and softball)

297-0132 kanderso@fau.edu

Aaron Stang

Athletic Academic Counselor

(I-O volleyball, men's and women's cross country and I-O Track)

297-3597 astang2@fau.edu

Eric Zeaman

Athletic Academic Counselor

(Football and Men's Tennis)

297-3910 jzeaman@fau.edu
Lindsay Welch
Lindsay Welch

Athletic Academic Counselor

(Men's Basketball, Men's Soccer and Women's Tennis)

297-3484 welchl@fau.edu

Jacqueline C. Perez

Learning Specialist

297-4292
Bradley Morris Intern 297-2297 morrisb@fau.edu
Michael Woo Intern 297-2297 mwoo@fau.edu
Brooke Trauth Intern 297-2297 btrauth2012@fau.edu
all-access