On Campus
Florida Atlantic University Athletic Department Directory


Florida Atlantic University
Department of Athletics
777 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Fax number: 561-297-3963
Event Scoreboard

 | Administration | Academics | Business | Compliance | Development | 
Equipment Room | Facilities/Operations | Marketing Promotions & Licensing  | Grounds | 
Media Relations | Sports Medicine | Team Doctors | Strength & Conditioning | Tickets |
| Baseball | Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball | Cheer | Dance | 
 | Cross Country/Track | Football | Men's Golf | Women's Golf | Men's Soccer | 
 | Women's Soccer | Sand Volleyball | Softball | Swimming | Men's Tennis | Women's Tennis | Volleyball | 

Name Title Phone e-mail
Administration
Patrick Chun Director of Athletics 561-297-3199 athleticdirector@fau.edu
Chandra Roberson Administrative Assistant 561-297-3199 crobers2@fau.edu
Molly Reiss Manager of Special Projects and Admin. 561-297-2953 mreiss1@fau.edu
Dr. Eric Shaw NCAA Faculty Representative 561-297-2123 shaw@fau.edu
Melissa Dawson Senior Associate AD for Administration/SWA 561-297-2683 mdawson@fau.edu
Dexter LaMont Senior Associate AD-Business Development 561-297-1665 dlamont@fau.edu
Reggie Garrett Senior Associate AD-External Relations 561-297-2953 garrettr@fau.edu
Brian Battle Associate AD-Business and Finance 561-297-3714 battleb@fau.edu
Marlon Dechausay Director of Student-Athlete Center for Academic Excellence & Assoc. AD 561-297-6957 mdechausay@fau.edu
Ed Hayward Associate AD-Compliance 561-297-2992 ehayward@fau.edu
Danielle Daniel Assistant AD-Compliance 561-297-0231 dddaniel@fau.edu
Tina Dechausay Manager of Strategic Communications tdechausay@fau.edu
Elizabeth Knips Director of Ticket Operations 561-297-0014 eknips@fau.edu
Katrina McCormack

Assistant AD-Media Relations(Football, Cheer and Dance)

561-297-3163 kmccormi@fau.edu
Mitch Silverman Assistant AD-Facilities Management, Operations and Events 561-297-0211 msilve31@fau.edu
Samantha Sweeney Assistant AD-Compliance 561-297-0756 sweeneys@fau.edu
 
Academics
Marlon Dechausay Director of Student-Athlete Center for Academic Excellence & Assoc. AD (All-Sports = football, men's basketball, spirit) 561-297-6957 mdechausay@fau.edu
Angela Wyss Assoc. Dir. of Center for Academic Excellence (w-soccer, m&w-swimming & diving) 561-297-2574 awyss@fau.edu
Robin Miramontes Assoc. Dir. of Center for Academic Excellence (football) 561-297-1005 rmiramon@fau.edu
Vanessa Lefton Relations Coordinator (m-golf) 561-297-2899 vlefton@fau.edu
Keva Anderson-Konsker Athletic Academic Counselor w-basketball, baseball, softball and w-golf) 561-297-0132 kanderso@fau.edu
Eric Zeaman Athletic Academic Counselor (football & men's tennis) 561-297-3910 jzeaman@fau.edu
Aaron Stang Athletic Academic Counselor (I-S volleyball ,m&w cross country and I-O track) 561-297-3957 astang2@fau.edu
Lindsay Welch Athletic Academic Counselor (m-basketball, m-soccer, w-tennis) 561-297-3484 welchl@fau.edu
Jacqueline C Perez Learning Specialist 561-297-4292 jperez46@fau.edu
Bradley Morris Intern/Academic Mentor 561-297-2297
Michael Woo Intern/Academic Mentor 561-297-2297
Stephanie Lori Study Hall Monitor 561-297-4053
Brooke Trauth Intern 561-297-0225 btrauth2012@fau.edu
Dulani Harshika Wijeweera Study Hall Monitor 561-297-4053
 
Business
Brian Battle Associate AD-Business and Finance 561-297-3714 battleb@fau.edu
Chanel Stovall Business Manager 561-297-3710 cstovall@fau.edu
Kathyrn Uccellini Assistant Business Manager 561-297-0833 kresch@fau.edu
 
Compliance
Ed Hayward Associate AD-Compliance 561-297-2992 ehayward@fau.edu
Danielle Daniel Assistant AD-Compliance 561-297-0231 dddaniel@fau.edu
Samantha Sweeney Assistant AD-Compliance 561-297-0756 sweeneys@fau.edu
 
Corporate Sales
Kevin Crossman General Manager Nelligan Sports Marketing 954-868-2296 kcrossman@nelligansports.com
PJ Fitzgerald Account Executive 954-592-5814 pfitzgerald@nelligansports.com
Ramaal Coleman Marketing Coordinator Nelligan Sports Marketing 850-322-8399 rcoleman@nelligansports.com

Nick Salerno Sales and Marketing Assistant 561-699-0742 <>
 
Development
Phillip Rich Assistant AD for Development 561-297-0408 prich3@fau.edu
Stephen Hammond Development Coordinator 561-297-0218 hammonds@fau.edu
 
Equipment Room
Sam Nichols Director of Equipment Operations 561-297-2281 snicho25@fau.edu
Vanessa Fulcher Assistant Director of Equipment Operations 561-297-2281
 
Facilities Management, Operations and Events
Mitch Silverman Assistant AD-Facilities Management, Operations and Events 561-702-3729 msilve31@fau.edu
Thiago Motta Director-Facilities Management, Operations and Events 407-902-6599 tmotta@fau.edu
James Updike Coordinator-Facilities Management, Operations and Events 814-207-8253 jupdike@fau.edu
Dante Lombardi Coordinator-Facilities Management, Operations and Events dlombar9@fau.edu
Russell Philipp Assistant-Facilities Management, Operations and Events TBA
 
Marketing
Tina Dechausay Manager of Strategic Communications & Marketing 561-297-0919 tdechausay@fau.edu
Patrick Walker Dir. of Marketing 561-297-0122 walkerp@fau.edu
Matt Rubin Assistant Dir. of Marketing

561-297-4307
rubinm@fau.edu
Corie Betz Marketing Coordinator 561-297-4114 cbetz@fau.edu

 
Media Relations
Katrina McCormack

Assistant AD-Media Relations (Football, Website, Cheer and Dance)

561-297-3163 kmccormi@fau.edu
Justin Johnson

Assistant Director (Volleyball, M-Basketball, Softball)

561-302-0461 jjohn218@fau.edu
Brandon Goodwin Assistant Director
(W-Soccer, W-Basketball, Baseball, Video)
561-756-0653 goodwinb@fau.edu
Jena Lamendola Assistant
(M-Soccer, Cross Country and Track, Men's and Women's Golf, Men's and Women's Swimming)
561-306-4508 jlamendola2012@fau.edu
Ron Glenn Assistant
(Men's and Women's Tennis)
rglenn2013@fau.edu
JC Ridley Team Photographer 954-873-6330 jcridley@gmail.com
Ralph Notaro Team Photographer 954-295-4183 ralphnotaro@ninedigitmedia.com
Sports Medicine
John Burnside Head Athletic Trainer 561-297-2044 jburnsi1@fau.edu
John Kiddy Assistant Athletic Trainer 561-297-2043 jkiddy1@fau.edu
Ashlee Morse Assistant Athletic Trainer 561-297-1056 amorse5@fau.edu
Alexa Kryglowski Assistant Athletic Trainer 561-297-2125 akryglowski@fau.edu
Betsy Stallworth Assistant Athletic Trainer 561-297-2125 bstallworth2013@fau.edu
Eric Capell Assistant Athletic Trainer 561-297-2125 ecapell@fau.edu
Haley McDaniel Assistant Athletic Trainer 561-297-2125 mcdanielh2013@fau.edu
Jaehwan Song Assistant Athletic Trainer 561-297-2125 jsong@fau.edu
Ashley Kristiansen Assistant Athletic Trainer 561-297-2125 akristiansen2013@fau.edu
Lisa Snowden Insurance Coordinator 561-297-3486 snowden2001@fau.edu
Team Doctors
Boca Raton Regional Hospital   561-955-7100 http://www.BRRH.com  
Theodore Raptis M.D. Medical Director/Head Team Physician 561-368-5540 http://www.raptismedicine.com  
Rob Signorello P.T. Team Physical Therapist/BRRH Sports Medicine Coordinator 561-955-5325 rsignorello@brrh.com  
Manish Gupta M.D. Team Orthopaedic Surgeon/Sports Medicine and Arthroscopy Specialist 561-826-2000 http://specialtyoc.com/about/  
Alan Saperstein M.D. Team Orthopaedic Surgeon/Sports Medicine and Arthroscopy Specialist 561-241-8668 http://www.bocaorthoandsports.com  
Marc Bergman M.D. Team Orthopaedic Surgeon/Sports Medicine 561-241-8668 http://www.bocaorthoandsports.com  
Ashish Sahai M.D. Team Orthopaedic Surgeon/Spine Specialist 561-826-2000 http://specialtyoc.com/about/  
Dave Strong M.D. Team Emergency Physician 561-955-4425 http://www.BRRH.com  
David Leeman M.D. Team Emergency Physician 561-955-4425 http://www.BRRH.com  
Adam Bernstein M.D. Team Emergency Physician 561-955-4425 http://www.BRRH.com  
Aaron Klein DO Team Physician/Internal Medicine 561-997-8484  
Lisa Evans M.D. Team Physician/Internal Medicine 561-391-2770  
Georgi Trnowski M.D. Internal Medicine/Internal Medicine 561-341-6365 geotrn@hotmail.com  
Ignacio Valdes M.D. Internal Medicine/Internal Medicine 561-392-6666  
Jean-Pierre Awaida M.D. Team Interventional Cardiologist 561-499-3919 http://www.awaidacardiology.com  
Craig M. Brodsky M.D. Team Interventional Cardiologist 561-395-4600  
Scott Perlman D.O. Team Neurologist 954-942-3991 http://www.neurologicconsultantspa.com  
S. Daniel Salama M.D. Team Opthalmologist 561-395-7161  
Joseph H. Kleinman Chairman Department of Imaging, Chief Operating Officer    
Steven D. Needell M.D. Director, Musculoskeletal Imaging 561-391-1728 www.bocaradiology.com  
Dr. Richard Staller Team Dentist 561-495-2099 rstallerdds@aol.com | owldr@aol.com
Dr. Brian Coleman Foot and Ankle Specialist 561-496-6622 South Palm Orthopedics
Dr. Bruce Fischer Official Team Chiropractor 561-392-1333 brucefischer1966@gmail.com
Dr. Robert Klein Official Team Chiropractor 561-988-1998 dcrobk@gmail.com  
Dr. Mitchell Smith Director of Sport Psychology Services 561-756-3331 fau.msmith@fau.edu
Dr. Hessam Khatami Official Team Chiropractor 561-455-4850 drkhatami@atlanticgrovechiro.com
Dr. Todd Rodman Official Team Chiropractor 954-234-6063 drtoddrodman@aim.com
Strength and Conditioning
Chuck Lobe Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 561-756-0181 clobe@fau.edu
Carson Randall Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 56-756-0181 crandal8@fau.edu
Joe Valentino Graduate Assist. Strength and Conditioning Coach 561-756-0181 jvalentino2012@fau.edu
Ticket Operations
Elizabeth Knips Director of Ticket Operations 561-297-0014 eknips@fau.edu
Patty Levy Administrative Assistant 561-297-4652 plevy3@fau.edu
Scott Collins Ticket Operations 561-297-0024 scollins1@fau.edu  
Zach Carscadden Ticket Operations Intern 318-773-8151 Zcarscadden2013@fau.edu  
General Ticket Information  1-866-FAU-OWLS tickets@fau.edu
Ticket Sales
Brian Treiser Manager, FRMC 561-297-0027

fau.btreiser@fau.edu

Brandon Lopez Sr. Sales Consultant 561-297-0435

fau.blopez@fau.edu

John Zeleznock Sr. Sales Consultant 561-297-6720

fau.jzeleznock@fau.edu

Anaclaudia Cervantes Sales Consultant 561-297-0068

fau.acervantes@fau.edu

Caitlin Bergstein The Aspire Group-Intern 561-297-3923

cbergstein2013@fau.edu

 
Baseball
John McCormack Head Coach 561-297-1055 jmccorma@fau.edu
Jason Jackson Recruiting Coor./Pitching Coach 561-297-1055 jjacks94@fau.edu
Dickie Hart Assistant Coach 727-485-3656 rhart8@fau.edu
Rich Billings Assistant Coach 352-409-6806 fau.rbillings@fau.edu
Men's Basketball
Michael Curry Head Coach 561-297-0097 TBA
Tim Kaine Assistant Coach 561-297-0097 tkaine@fau.edu
Peter Gash Assistant Coach 561-297-0097 pgash@fau.edu
Jorge Sanz Dir. of Operations/Administrative Assistant 561-297-0097 jsanzgui@fau.edu
Women's Basketball
Kellie Lewis-Jay Head Coach 561-297-1370 klewisjay@fau.edu
Harry Elifson Assistant Coach 561-297-1370 helifson@fau.edu
Fitzroy Anthony Assistant Coach 561-703-6621 fanthony@fau.edu
Danielle Maloney-Stoimenoff Assistant Coach 561-297-1370 maloneyd@fau.edu
Sophia Witherspoon Director of Operations 561-297-1370 switherspoon@fau.edu
Spirit
Lisa Snowden Head Spirit Coach (Cheer/Dance/Mascot) 561-756-3345 ldelpozz@fau.edu
Claudia Soto Assistant Dance Coach csoto@fau.edu
Cross Country/Track
Alex Smolka Head Coach-Cross Country, Middle Distance, Distance 561-213-4387 asmolka@fau.edu
John Guarino Assistant Coach-Sprints, Hurdles and Jumps 954-253-1131 jguarino@fau.edu
Stacy Paton Volunteer Assistant 772-528-0573 spaton@fau.edu
Michael Stone Volunteer Assistant 561-299-7902 mjstone05@gmail.com
Football
Charlie Partridge Head Coach 561-297-1094 wilsonb@fau.edu
Contact a Coach
To Send Recruit Film
561-297-1094 GoOwls@fau.edu
Brian Wright Assoc. Head Coach/Off. Coordinator/QBs 561-297-1094
Roger Harriott Assistant Head Coach/RBs 561-297-1094
Jovan Dewitt Co-Defensive Coordinator Coach/LB 561-297-1094
Roc Bellantoni Co-Defensive Coordinator Coach/DL 561-297-1094
Chris Hurd Special Teams Coordinator/TE 561-297-1094
Bart Miller Assistant Coach/OL 561-297-1094
Dan Shula Assistant Coach/WR 561-297-1094
Stefan Gage Defensive GA 561-297-1094
AJ Hopp Offensive GA 561-297-1094
Jesse Rack Defensive GA 561-297-1094
Graham Wilbert Offensive GA 561-297-1094
Jack Pelini Video Coordinator 561-297-1094 jpelini@fau.edu
Heather Henderson Director of Football Operations 561-945-1832 hcoker@fau.edu
Brooke Wilson Office Coordinator 561-297-1094 wilsonb@fau.edu
Men's Golf
Angelo Sands Head Coach 561-756-3347 asands6@fau.edu
Women's Golf
Joan Joyce Head Coach 561-271-1810 jjoyce@fau.edu
Men's Soccer
Kos Donev Head Coach 561-297-3711 Donev@fau.edu
Giovanni Delarosal Assistant Coach 561-945-7080 gdelaros@fau.edu
Brian Galvin Goalkeeper Coach 614-565-0855 bgalvin2013@fau.edu
Women's Soccer
Patrick Baker Head Coach 561-702-0837 bakerp@fau.edu
Michael Crane Assistant Coach 937-470-1822 cranem@fau.edu
Sand Volleyball
Brooke Kohler Head Coach 561-654-6621 kohlerb@fau.edu
Softball
Joan Joyce Head Coach 561-271-1810 jjoyce@fau.edu
Chan Walker Assistant Coach 561-251-5000 cwalke18@fau.edu
Heather Gelbard Assistant Coach 305-801-6253 hgelbard@fau.edu
Swimming (men and women)
Steve Eckelkamp Head Coach 561-716-5963 seckelka@fau.edu
Oliver Agh Assistant Coach 561-716-5964 oagh@fau.edu
Lara Preacco Assistant Coach 561-376-7562 lpreacco@fau.edu
Michelle Davison-Sandelin Dive Coach 305-321-7066 mdaviso1@fau.edu
Men's Tennis
Ricardo Gonzalez Head Coach 561-955-0300 rgonzalez@fau.edu
Women's Tennis
Marcy Hora-Cava Head Coach 561-843-1806 mcava@fau.edu
Dan Vardag Assistant Coach dvardag@my.fau.edu
Volleyball
Fernanda Nelson Head Coach 561-350-9720 nelsonf@fau.edu
Roberto Santosofia Assistant Coach rsantasofia@fau.edu
Brooke Kohler Assistant Coach 561-654-6621 kohlerb@fau.edu






all-access