Multimedia
 
Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Men's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Tuesday, December 16 W, 79-69 Stetson Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Saturday, December 20 L, 61-56 St Francis Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. Listen
Monday, December 22 7:00 PM Eastern Kentucky Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Tuesday, December 30 7:00 PM Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. Listen
Sunday, January 4 2:00 PM FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Thursday, January 8 8:00 PM UAB Birmingham, Ala. Listen
Gametracker
Saturday, January 10 8:00 PM Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. Listen
Thursday, January 15 7:00 PM Western Kentucky Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Saturday, January 17 5:30 PM Marshall Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Thursday, January 29 7:00 PM Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. Listen
Saturday, January 31 7:00 PM Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. Listen
Women's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, December 19 L, 85-60 Long Beach State Long Beach, CA Listen
Gametracker
Saturday, December 20 L, 57-44 New Mexico State Long Beach, CA Listen
Gametracker
Monday, December 29 7:00 PM UNC-Wilmington Boca Raton, FL Watch
Gametracker
Sunday, January 4 6:00 PM FIU Miami, FL Listen
Thursday, January 8 7:00 PM UAB Boca Raton, FL Watch
Gametracker
Saturday, January 10 5:00 PM Middle Tennessee Boca Raton, FL Watch
Gametracker
Thursday, January 15 12:00 PM Western Kentucky Bowling Green, KY Listen
Gametracker
Saturday, January 17 1:00 PM Marshall Huntington, WV Listen
Gametracker
Saturday, January 24 5:00 PM FIU Boca Raton, FL Watch
Gametracker
Thursday, January 29 7:00 PM Charlotte Boca Raton, FL Watch
Gametracker
Saturday, January 31 5:00 PM Old Dominion Boca Raton, FL Watch
Gametracker
 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
 
 
all-access