Multimedia

 
Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Men's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Thursday, February 16 L, 95-69 Louisiana Tech Ruston, La. Gametracker
CUSA.tv
Saturday, February 18 W, 94-82 Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
CUSA.tv
Thursday, February 23 7:00 PM UTEP Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, February 25 7:00 PM UTSA Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Thursday, March 2 8:00 PM UAB Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
CUSA.tv
Women's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Thursday, February 16 L, 76-52 LA Tech Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, February 18 L, 82-67 Southern Miss Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Thursday, February 23 8:05 PM UTEP El Paso, Texas Gametracker
Thursday, March 2 7:00 PM UAB Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, March 4 5:00 PM Middle Tennessee Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Baseball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, February 17 W, 16-5 Monmouth N.J. Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, February 18 W, 6-1 Monmouth N.J. Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, February 19 W, 12-10 Monmouth N.J. Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Wednesday, February 22 4:00 PM Bethune-Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, February 24 6:30 PM Indiana Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, February 25 4:00 PM Indiana Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, February 26 12:00 PM Indiana Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Tuesday, February 28 6:30 PM Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. Gametracker
Wednesday, March 1 6:30 PM Miami Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, March 3 6:30 PM Illinois Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, March 4 4:00 PM Illinois Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, March 5 12:00 PM Illinois Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Wednesday, March 8 6:30 PM Maine Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, March 10 6:30 PM Toledo Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, March 11 4:00 PM Toledo Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, March 12 12:00 PM Toledo Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Tuesday, March 14 6:30 PM Rutgers Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Wednesday, March 15 6:30 PM Rutgers Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, March 17 6:30 PM Middle Tennessee State Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, March 18 4:00 PM Middle Tennessee State Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, March 19 12:00 PM Middle Tennessee State Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Wednesday, March 22 6:00 PM Miami Coral Gables, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, March 24 7:30 PM UAB Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
Saturday, March 25 3:00 PM UAB Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
Sunday, March 26 1:00 PM UAB Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
Friday, March 31 6:30 PM Rice Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, April 1 2:00 PM Rice Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Softball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, February 17 W, 8-0 Toledo Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, February 18 W, 3-0 St. Johns Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, February 24 3:45 PM UConn Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, February 24 6:00 PM Arkansas Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, February 25 6:00 PM Florida A&M Boca Raton, FL Gametracker
Saturday, February 25 8:15 PM Kentucky Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, February 26 1:30 PM Memphis Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, March 3 3:30 PM Illinois Baton Rouge, La. Gametracker
Friday, March 3 8:30 PM LSU Baton Rouge, La. Gametracker
Saturday, March 4 2:00 PM Illinois State Baton Rouge, La. Gametracker
Saturday, March 4 4:30 PM Minnesota Baton Rouge, La. Gametracker
Sunday, March 5 2:00 PM LSU Baton Rouge, La. Gametracker
Thursday, March 9 5:00 PM LIU Brooklyn Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Thursday, March 9 7:15 PM Ball State Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, March 10 3:45 PM Brown Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, March 10 6:00 PM Illinois State Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, March 12 6:00 PM Fairfield Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Tuesday, March 14 5:00 PM Fordham Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Tuesday, March 14 7:15 PM Illinois State Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, March 18 2:00 PM WKU Bowling Green, Ky Gametracker
Saturday, March 18 4:00 PM WKU Bowling Green, Ky Gametracker
Sunday, March 19 1:00 PM WKU Bowling Green, Ky Gametracker
Saturday, March 25 4:00 PM Charlotte Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, March 25 6:00 PM Charlotte Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, March 26 1:00 PM Charlotte Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, April 1 4:00 PM FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, April 1 6:00 PM FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Swimming & Diving
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Wednesday, February 15 M - 3rd, 162 CCSA Championships men only Athens, Ga. Watch Live
Thursday, February 16 M - 3rd, 455 CCSA Championships men only Athens, Ga. Watch Live
Friday, February 17 M - 4th, 763 CCSA Championships men only Athens, Ga. Watch Live
Saturday, February 18 M - 4th, 1093 CCSA Championships men only Athens, Ga. Watch Live
Track & Field, Cross Country
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, February 18 All Day C-USA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. Live Stats
Sunday, February 19 All Day C-USA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. Live Stats
 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
 
 
C-USA Unbridled Ambition Learfield