Multimedia
 
Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Baseball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, March 20 W, 4-2 Middle Tennessee Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Free Live Video
Saturday, March 21 L, 5-3 (11) Middle Tennessee Boca Raton, Fla. Free Audio
Sunday, March 22 L, 7-6 (12) Middle Tennessee Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Free Live Video
Friday, March 27 7:00 PM UTSA San Antonio, Texas Gametracker
Free Audio
Saturday, March 28 3:00 PM UTSA San Antonio, Texas Gametracker
Free Audio
Sunday, March 29 1:00 PM UTSA San Antonio, Texas Gametracker
Free Audio
Tuesday, March 31 6:30 PM UCF Orlando, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, April 3 6:30 PM Marshall Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, April 4 1:00 PM Marshall Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, April 5 12:00 PM Marshall Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Wednesday, April 8 6:00 PM Miami Coral Gables, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, April 10 6:30 PM FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, April 11 4:00 PM FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, April 12 12:00 PM FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Tuesday, April 14 6:00 PM Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, April 17 7:00 PM Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Saturday, April 18 3:00 PM Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Sunday, April 19 2:00 PM Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. Gametracker
Wednesday, April 22 6:00 PM Miami Coral Gables, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, April 24 6:30 PM Old Dominion Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, April 25 4:00 PM Old Dominion Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, April 26 12:00 PM Old Dominion Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Tuesday, April 28 6:30 PM Florida Gulf Coast Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, May 1 7:30 PM UAB Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
Saturday, May 2 3:00 PM UAB Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
Sunday, May 3 1:00 PM UAB Birmingham, Ala. Gametracker
Tuesday, May 5 6:30 PM Bethune Cookman Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Wednesday, May 6 6:30 PM UCF Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Softball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, March 21 W, 9-0 (5) Middle Tennessee Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Saturday, March 21 W, 3-1 Middle Tennessee Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Sunday, March 22 W, 5-0 Middle Tennessee Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Thursday, March 26 L, 2-0 UCF Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Saturday, March 28 6:00 PM FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Saturday, March 28 8:00 PM FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Sunday, March 29 1:00 PM FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Friday, April 3 5:00 PM Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. Gametracker
Friday, April 3 7:00 PM Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. Gametracker
Saturday, April 4 1:00 PM Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. Gametracker
Monday, April 6 3:00 PM Kentucky Lexington, Ky. Gametracker
Monday, April 6 5:00 PM Kentucky Lexington, Ky. Gametracker
Saturday, April 11 6:00 PM Charlotte Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Saturday, April 11 8:00 PM Charlotte Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Sunday, April 12 12:00 PM Charlotte Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Saturday, April 18 1:00 PM Marshall Huntington, W.V. Gametracker
Saturday, April 18 3:00 PM Marshall Huntington, W.V. Gametracker
Sunday, April 19 12:00 PM Marshall Huntington, W.V. Gametracker
Wednesday, April 22 6:00 PM Florida Gulf Coast Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Wednesday, April 22 8:00 PM Florida Gulf Coast Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Saturday, April 25 6:00 PM UTSA Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Saturday, April 25 8:00 PM UTSA Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Sunday, April 26 1:00 PM UTSA Boca Raton, Fla. Watch
Gametracker
Women's Golf
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, March 20 17th Bearcat Spring Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. Live Scoring
Saturday, March 21 17th Bearcat Spring Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. Live Scoring
Sunday, March 22 17th Bearcat Spring Classic Howey-in-the-Hills, Fla. Live Scoring
Men's Golf
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, March 27 All Day FAU Slomin Autism Championship Fountains CC Lake Worth, Fla. Live Scoring
Saturday, March 28 All Day FAU Slomin Autism Championship Fountains CC Lake Worth, Fla. Live Scoring
Sunday, March 29 All Day FAU Slomin Autism Championship Fountains CC Lake Worth, FL Live Scoring
 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
 
 
all-access