Skip to main content Skip to footer
 
Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Men's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, February 17 W, 77-72 FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Thursday, February 22 7:00 PM Rice Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, February 24 7:00 PM North Texas Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Thursday, March 1 7:00 PM Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. Gametracker
Saturday, March 3 7:30 PM Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. Gametracker
Women's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Wednesday, February 14 L, 59-54 Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. Gametracker
Saturday, February 17 L, 86-65 FIU Miami, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, February 23 7:00 PM Southern Miss Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, February 25 2:00 PM FIU Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Thursday, March 1 6:00 PM Marshall Huntington, W. Va. Gametracker
Baseball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, February 16 W, 3-0 George Washington Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Saturday, February 17 W, 6-1 George Washington Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Sunday, February 18 W, 3-2 George Washington Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Tuesday, February 20 L, 6-2 No. 1 Florida Gainesville, Fla. Free FAU Radio
Friday, February 23 6:30 PM Delaware Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Saturday, February 24 4:00 PM Delaware Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Sunday, February 25 12:00 PM Delaware Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Wednesday, February 28 6:30 PM Miami Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Friday, March 2 9:00 PM Oregon Eugene, Ore. Gametracker
Saturday, March 3 5:00 PM Oregon Eugene, Ore. Gametracker
Sunday, March 4 5:00 PM Oregon Eugene, Ore. Gametracker
Monday, March 5 9:00 PM Oregon Eugene, Ore. Gametracker
Friday, March 9 6:30 PM Seton Hall Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Saturday, March 10 4:00 PM Seton Hall Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Sunday, March 11 12:00 PM Seton Hall Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Tuesday, March 13 6:30 PM North Florida Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Wednesday, March 14 4:00 PM North Florida Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Friday, March 16 6:00 PM Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. Gametracker
Saturday, March 17 3:00 PM Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. Gametracker
Sunday, March 18 11:00 AM Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. Gametracker
Wednesday, March 21 6:00 PM Miami Coral Gables, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, March 23 6:30 PM Southern Miss Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Saturday, March 24 4:00 PM Southern Miss Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Sunday, March 25 12:00 PM Southern Miss Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Live Video - FAUSports.TV
Tuesday, March 27 4:00 PM Bethune-Cookman Daytona Beach, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, March 30 6:00 PM Marshall Charleston, W.Va. Gametracker
Saturday, March 31 4:00 PM Marshall Charleston, W.Va. Gametracker
Sunday, April 1 1:00 PM Marshall Charleston, W.Va. Gametracker
Softball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, February 16 L, 9-8 Oakland Clearwater, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, February 16 L, 5-3 (8) Oklahoma State Clearwater, Fla. Gametracker
Watch Live
Saturday, February 17 W, 3-2 Tennessee Clearwater, Fla. Gametracker
Watch Live
Saturday, February 17 W, 4-0 UMass-Lowell Clearwater, Fla. Gametracker
Watch Live
Sunday, February 18 L, 7-2 Missouri Clearwater, Fla. Gametracker
Watch Live
Friday, February 23 6:00 PM Texas State Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, February 23 8:15 PM Columbia Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, February 24 6:00 PM Dartmouth Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, February 24 8:15 PM UIC Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, February 25 1:30 PM Tulsa Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Swimming & Diving
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Wednesday, February 14 All Day CCSA Championships men only Athens, Ga. Live Results
Thursday, February 15 All Day CCSA Championships men only Athens, Ga. Live Results
Friday, February 16 All Day CCSA Championships men only Athens, Ga. Live Results
Saturday, February 17 All Day CCSA Championships men only Athens, Ga. Live Results
Track & Field, Cross Country
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, February 17 All Day C-USA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. Live Results
Sunday, February 18 All Day C-USA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. Live Results
Beach Volleyball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Friday, February 23 11:30 AM Florida State Deland, Fla. Live Stats
Friday, February 23 5:30 PM Eckerd College Deland, Fla. Live Stats
Saturday, February 24 1:30 PM South Carolina Deland, Fla. Live Stats
Saturday, February 24 5:30 PM Georgia State Deland, Fla. Live Stats
 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
 
 

Connect with Us

Twitter

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Facebook

Facebook

Instagram

Instagram