Skip to main content Skip to footer
 
Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Football
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Tuesday, December 19 7:00 PM Akron Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Men's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Tuesday, December 5 W, 92-88 Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, December 10 W, 106-46 Webber International Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, December 16 7:00 PM Arkansas State Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, December 23 3:30 PM Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. Gametracker
Thursday, January 4 7:00 PM UAB Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, January 6 5:00 PM Middle Tennessee Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Thursday, January 18 7:00 PM Charlotte Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Women's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Sunday, December 3 W, 83-75 (2OT) North Florida Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, December 15 7:00 PM Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. Live Stats
Friday, December 29 12:00 PM Delaware State Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Saturday, December 30 TBA UMKC/Stetson Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Friday, January 5 7:00 PM Marshall Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Sunday, January 7 2:00 PM UTEP Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
Thursday, January 11 7:00 PM Rice Boca Raton, Fla. Gametracker
 
Other Multimedia Clips
 
 
 

Connect with Us

Twitter

Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago
Facebook

Facebook

Instagram

Instagram